About us

Media contacts

BackBay Communications is our global media agency, with Honner Media managing our media requirements in Australia.

BackBay Communications

You can contact Bill or Peter in the USA office, or Toby, Max or Stephen in the UK office.

USA office (Boston)

  • Bill Haynes

President and Founder

Tel: +1 617-556 9982 (Ext: 224)

Email: bill.haynes@backbaycommunications.com

  • Peter Czyryca

Vice President

Tel: +1 617-556 9982 (Ext: 226)

Email: peter@backbaycommunications.com

UK Office (London)

  • Toby Mitchenall

Director

Tel: +44 (0)203 440 2942

Email: toby.mitchenall@backbaycommunications.com

  • Max Duddy

Director

Tel: +44 (0)203 475 7551

Email: max.duddy@backbaycommunications.com

  • Stephen Fishleigh

Director

Tel: +44 (0)203 475 7552

Email: stephen.fishleigh@backbaycommunications.com

Honner Media

AUS Office (Sydney)

  • Suk Hee Lee

Senior Account Manager

Tel: +61 02 8248 3740

Email: sukhee@honnermedia.com.au

Get in touch

If you would prefer to talk with the AFEX Marketing Team, please email marketing@afex.com.

Where next?

 History

 Philosophy

 Values